International Prize and Hono

International Prize and Honor




Title of Honor

M. K. Wu (Phys)

1994 B. T. Matthias Prize (1994 M2S-HTSC)

2004 Foreign Associate Member, National Academy of Sciences, USA

K. R. Chu (Phys)

2001 Plasma Science and Application Award (IEEE Nuclear and Plasma Science Society)

2001 K. J. Button Prize (26th IRMMW)

J. R. Hwu (Chem)

1997 Third World Academy of Sciences Award in Chemistry

1999 Fellow, Third World Academy of Sciences (TWAS)

S. L. Chang (Phys)

2009 Warren Diffraction Physics Award (American Crystallography Association)

S. L. Chang (Phys)

(Tsing Hua Honorary

Chair Professor)

2011 Fellow, The Academy of Sciences for the Developing World (TWAS)



最後修改者 : 2011-11-24 09:24:30